My first blog!

Obviously from the title you can see I’m a noob. I’ve never blogged before, not even sure what it is I’m getting myself into, but I wanted to create a space to share my crafty ways and other fun stuff like running and maybe a silly video or two of my boyfriend playing his bass and making up his own songs. You know, life stuff.

To be honest, a friend of mine said…”you should start blogging” and two minutes later I found myself on wordpress.com picking out my theme. There was not much arm twisting she had to do. Deep down I’ve wanted to do this for a while. Now I’m putting up my first post. Hooray!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 121 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 196 other followers

Blogs I Follow

Follow sew cute and stuff on WordPress.com
Jen Wilson

Swim, bike, run, write.

Discom-BOB-ulated Running

Sewing, crafting, running and stuff...

Run DMT

Sewing, crafting, running and stuff...

sew cute and stuff

Sewing, crafting, running and stuff...

